Guests

Chad Hardin
Guest Artist
Bob Hall
Guest Artist

Convention Event Schedule

Panels, Workshops and other interesting things going on! The schedule is subject to change! Please check back for updates and when planning your visit!
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Bob Hall Discusses his body of work and takes questions.

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Get your photos with the infamous Bob Hall.

Westin Galleria Houston

5060 W. Alabama St, Houston, TX

Experience a Galleria state of mind at our timeless, modern hotel for travelers seeking to create their story in the heart of Houston, TX. The Westin Galleria Houston is a Four-Diamond AAA hotel with direct access to The Galleria mall.

Convention Staff

Ginger Simon
Ginger Simon

President, CEO
ginger@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Guadalupe Saldivar
Guadalupe Saldivar

Deputy and right hand to Ginger Simon.
deputy@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Rosario Pena

PR and Publicity Manager
press@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Jon Miller

Master of Live Streaming and PodCasts and all things flowing online.
live@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Brian Salinas

Master of the Booths!  Our Sergeant at Arms!
brian@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Tierney Lyons Harris

Vendor Booth Coordinator
booths@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Fredi Pena

Volunteer Wrangler!
volunteer@bayoucitycomiccon.com