Convention Staff

Ginger Simon
President, CEO

ginger@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Guadalupe Saldivar
Deputy & right hand to
Ginger Simon
deputy@bayoucitycomiccon.com
Rosario Pena
PR & Publicity Manager

press@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Jon Miller
Master of Live Streaming
& PodCast and all things flowing

live@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Brian Salinas
Master of the Booths!
Our Sergeant at Arms!
brian@bayoucitycomiccon.com
Tierney Lyons Harris
Vendor Booth Cordinator

Booths@bayoucitycomiccon.com

Fredi Pena
Volunteer Wrangler!

volunteer@bayoucitycomiccon.com

!
!
M
s
CONTACT US